Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow Jennifer on BookBub
  • Follow Allyson on BookBub
  • Follow Jennifer Ashley on GoodReads
  • Follow Allyson James on GoodReads
Join My Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter to stay informed

Book List

Download: a printable book list of Jennifer’s / Allyson’s books

Books by Jennifer Ashley

Shifters Unbound

Book 1: Pride Mates – Liam & Kim
Book 2: Primal Bonds – Sean & Andrea
Book 2.5: Bodyguard – Ronan &  Elizabeth
Book 3: Wildcat – Cassidy & Deigo
Book 3.5: Hard Mated – Spike and Myka 
Book 4: Mate Claimed – Eric & Iona
Book 4.25: Perfect Mate – Nell & Cormac (also in the Unbound anthology)
Book 4.5: Lone Wolf – Ellison & Maria
Book 5: Tiger Magic – Tiger & Carly
Book 5.5: Feral Heat – Jace & Deni
Book 6: Wild Wolf – Graham & Misty
Book 6.5: Bear Attraction – Rebecca & Walker
Book 7: Mate Bond – Bowman & Kenzie
Book 7.25: Lion Eyes – Seamus & Bree
Book 7.5: Bad Wolf – Brockerick and Joanne
Book 7.75: Wild Things – Mason & Jasmine
Book 8: White Tiger – Kendrick & Addison
Book 9: Guardian’s Mate – Zander and Rae
Book 10: Red Wolf – Dimitri & Jaycee
Book 11: Midnight Wolf – Angus & Tamsin
Book 11.5 Tiger Striped (novella – Tiger and Carly go on a mission)
Christmas Novella: A Shifter Christmas Carol (Dylan)
Prequel Novella: Shifter Made 

Mackenzies / McBrides- Scottish Victorian (Highland Pleasures)

Book 1: The Madness of Lord Ian Mackenzie – Ian & Beth
Book 2: Lady Isabella’s Scandalous Marriage – Mac & Isabella
Book 3: The Many Sins of Lord Cameron – Cameron & Ainsley
Book 4: The Duke’s Perfect Wife – Hart & Eleanor
Book 4.5: The Mackenzie Family Christmas: The Perfect Gift – all Mackenzies
Book 5: The Seduction of Elliot McBride – Elliot & Juliana
Book 5.5: The Untamed Mackenzie – Lloyd Fellows & Louisa
Book 6: The Wicked Deeds of Daniel Mackenzie – Daniel & Violet
Book 6.5: Scandal and the Duchess – Steven McBride & Rose Barclay
Book 7: Rules for a Proper Governess – Sinclair McBride & Roberta “Bertie” Frasier
Book 7.5: A Mackenzie Clan Gathering (Ian & Beth et al)
Book 8: The Stolen Mackenzie Bride (Malcolm & Mary)
Book 9: Alec Mackenzie’s Art of Seduction (Alec & Celia)
Book 10: The Devilish Lord Will (Will and Josette)
Book 11: A Rogue Meets a Scandalous Lady (David Fleming and Sophie Tierney)
Book 11.5: A Mackenzie Yuletide (Ian Mackenzie and family)

Riding Hard Series

Book 1: Adam (Adam & Bailey)
Book 2: Grant (Grant & Christine)
Book 3: Carter (Carter & Grace)
Book 4: Tyler (Tyler & Jess)
Book 5: Ross (Ross and Callie)
Book 6: Kyle (Kyle and Anna)
Book 7: Ray (Ray and Drew)
Novella: Snowbound in Starlight Bend (Maddox & Hailey)

Kat Holloway Victorian Mysteries

A Soupcon of Poison (novella)
Book 1: Death Below Stairs
Book 2: Scandal Above Stairs
Book 3: Death in Kew Gardens
Book 4: Title to Come
Book 5: Title to Come

Immortals Series (multi-author series)

Book 1: The Calling by Jennifer Ashley – Adrian & Amber
Book 2: The Darkening by Robin Popp – Darius & Lexi
Book 3: The Awakening by Joy Nash – Kalen & Christine
Book 4: The Gathering by Jennifer Ashley – Hunter & Leda
Book 5: The Redeeming by Jennifer Ashley – Tain & Samantha
Book 6: The Crossing by Joy Nash – Mac & Artemis
Book 7: The Haunting by Robin Popp – Nick & Mai
Book 8: The Reckoning – anthology
Novellas from The Reckoning (now stand-alone e-books): Blood Debt, by Joy Nash; Wolf Hunt by Jennifer Ashley – Logan & Nadia; Into the Mist, by Robin Popp
Novella: Forbidden Taste by Jennifer Ashley (Cai & Mariah)

Nvengaria “Fairy Tale” Series (historical paranormal)

Book 1: Penelope and Prince Charming – Damien Y Penelope
Book 2: The Mad, Bad Duke – Alexander & Meagan
Book 3: Highlander Ever After – Egan & Zarabeth
Book 4: The Longest Night – Mary & Valentin

Regency Pirates

Book 1: The Pirate Next Door – Grayson & Alexandra
Book 2: The Pirate Hunter’s Lady – Diana & James
Book 3: The Care and Feeding of Pirates – Christopher & Honoria

Other Books & Anthologies

Perils of the Heart (out of print)
Confessions of a Lingerie Addict (out of print)
The Queen’s Handmaiden (out of print)
A Lady Raised High
“The Scotsman and the Vamp” (in The Mammoth Book of Vampire Romance 2)
“Viva Las Vampires” (Just One Sip anthology, out of print)
“A Single Girl’s Guide to Christmas” (Christmas Cards from the Edge anthology, out of print)

Books by Allyson James


Book 1: Stormwalker
Book 2: Firewalker
Book 3: Shadow Walker
Book 3.5: Double Hexed
Book 4: Nightwalker
Book 5: Dreamwalker
Book 6: Dragon Bites
Prequel Novella: A Little Night Magic (Hot for the Holidays anthology – 9/2009)

Tales of the Shareem

Book 1: Rees (Rees & Talan)
Book 2: Rio (Rio & Nella)
Book 3: Aiden & Ky (Aiden, Ky, & Brianna)
Book 4: Calder (Calder & Katarina
Book 5: Braden (Braden & Elissa)
Book 6: Justin (Justin & Deanna)
Book 7: Kieran (Kieran & Felice)
Book 1.5: Maia and Rylan
Prequel: Eland & Jeanne

Mortals (Demigods)

Book 1: Mortal Temptations (out of print)
Book 2: Mortal Seductions (out of print)
Novella: Mortal Sensations (in Wedding Favors anthology)


Book 1: Dragon Heat (out of print)
Book 2: The Black Dragon (out of print)
Book 3: The Dragon Master (out of print)


Catch a Falling Star (out of print)

Other Books

Double Trouble (out of print)
Howlin’ (Coyote Jackson) (out of print)

Standalone Short Stories (Ellora’s Cave)

“Christmas Cowboy”
“Club Vamp”
“Practically Perfect”


“The Decidedly Devilish Duke” (Private Places Anthology)
“The Dream Catcher” (The Mammoth Book of Paranormal Romance)

Books by Ashley Gardner

Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries

Book 1: The Hanover Square Affair
Book 2: A Regimental Murder
Book 3: The Glass House
Book 4: The Sudbury School Murders
Novella: The Necklace Affair
Book 5: A Body in Berkeley Square
Book 6: A Covent Garden Mystery
Book 7: A Death in Norfolk
Book 8: A Disappearance in Drury Lane
Book 9: Murder in Grosvenor Square
Book 10: The Thames River Murders
Book 11: The Alexandria Affair
Book 12: A Mystery at Carlton House
Book 13: Murder in St. Giles
Book 14: Death at Brighton Pavilion
Short Stories:
“The Gentleman’s Walking Stick”
“The Disappearance of Miss Sarah Oswold”


Murder Most Historical
The Necklace Affair & Other Stories
Past Crimes

Short Stories

“The Bishop’s Lady” (in Murder Most Historical)
“A Matter of Honor” (in Murder Most Historical)
“Identity” (previously published in The Mammoth Book of Future Cops)