Jennifer Ashley

The McLaughlin Brothers, Vol. 2

Books 3 & 4

About the Book

Books Three and Four of the McLaughlin brothers, collected into one volume:

Never Say Never

Austin McLaughlin and Brooke Marsh used to scorch the sheets, both of them daring and adventurous. Their motto was never to say never.

But after their relationship crashed and burned, both vowed never to speak to the other again. Now they’re thrown together as Brooke’s friends marry McLaughlins, and she’s forced into close proximity with Austin.

Austin decides to take on Brooke’s challenge of them being civil to each other, friends. He accepts her invitation to look at luxury cars at her dealership and to keep things casual, detached.

But sparks instantly fly, and soon Brooke is fighting her attraction to Austin that never went away. Can they keep it casual with all that is burning between them? Or will they once more decide to never say never.

Give Me One Night

Whoever thought getting married would be this complicated? As Calandra and Ryan’s wedding day approaches, their lives spin into chaos, until both wonder if they’ll ever be married at all.

Ryan had known Calandra forever—it was Calandra-and-Ryan all through school and into their adulthood. They were each other’s first crush, first kiss, first real relationship, first … everything.

As their world collapses, Ryan makes plans to steal Calandra away. He’s king of the grand gesture, and he plans to make this escape the best of her life.

And it works, but not in the way either of them anticipated …

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: September 22, 2020
Publisher: JA / AG Publishing
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-10: 1951041380ISBN-13: 978-1951041380ASIN: B08SKLHQMW
Genres & Tropes
Contemporary Romance, Romantic Comedy, RomCom