Jennifer Ashley

The Mackenzie Chronicles

A Guide to the Mackenzies / McBrides series

About the Book

Welcome to the Mackenzies / McBrides series! 

The Mackenzie Chronicles is a guide put together by Jennifer Ashley to the books in the world of the Mackenzies.

In this guide, you’ll find character sketches of the main couples in each book, a brief synopsis of each story, an excerpt for that book, and Jennifer’s notes and thoughts about the story and the characters—challenges she faced as well as what she enjoyed most.

The Chronicles includes a family tree, a series timeline and reading order, plus publication order and a guide on how to find the books.

It all begins with The Madness of Lord Ian!

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: June 1, 2018
Publisher: JA/AG Publishing
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-10: 1946455318ISBN-13: 978-1946455314ASIN: B07DFBQ14Y
Genres & Tropes
Historical Romance, Scottish Historical Romance, Victorian Romance, Scotland, Family Saga, Highlands, Highlanders, London