Jennifer Ashley

Fiona and the Three Wise Highlanders

Book 11.75: The Mackenzies / McBrides Series

About the Book

Stuart Cameron must fulfill a task to repay the reprobates Gair and Padruig, who have smuggled him across Scotland at Christmas in 1746. Fiona Macdonald, sister to his enemy, is the only one who can help. 

Tied with the Mackenzies / McBrides series, Stuart Cameron is an old friend of Malcolm, Alec, and Will Mackenzie. He appears in The Stolen Mackenzie Bride and Alec Mackenzie’s Art of Seduction.

Fiona and the Three Wise Highlanders is available in print in the Tartan and Mistletoe anthology. It first appeared in the anthology A Very Highland Holiday Collection.

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: November 29, 2020
Publisher: JA/AG Publishing
Formats: Ebook