Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow Jennifer on BookBub
  • Follow Allyson on BookBub
  • Follow Jennifer Ashley on GoodReads
  • Follow Allyson James on GoodReads
Join My Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter to stay informed

Shifters Unbound

Click here for a chronology and reading order of Shifters Unbound.

Pride Mates by Jennifer Ashley
Pride Mates
Book 1

Primal Bonds by Jennifer Ashley
Primal Bonds
Book 2

Shifter Made by Jennifer Ashley
Shifter Made
Prequel Novella

Book 2.5

Wild Cat by Jennifer Ashley
Wild Cat
Book 3

Hard Mated
Book 3.5

Mate Claimed by Jennifer Ashley
Mate Claimed
Book 4

Perfect Mate by Jennifer Ashley
Perfect Mate
Book 4.25

Lone Wolf by Jennifer Ashley
Lone Wolf
Book 4.5

Tiger Magic by Jennifer Ashley
Tiger Magic
Book 5

Feral Heat by Jennifer Ashley
Feral Heat
Book 5.5

Wild Wolf by Jennifer Ashley
Wild Wolf
Book 6

Bear Attraction
Book 6.5

Mate Bond
Book 7

Lion Eyes
Book 7.25

Bad Wolf
Book 7.5

Wild Things
Book 7.75

White Tiger
Book 8

Red Wolf
Book 10

Midnight Wolf
Book 11

Tiger Striped

Iron Master
Book 12


Related Titles

Unbound anthology
An Anthology ("Perfect Mate" from the Shifters Unbound series)

Shifter Mates

Shifters Unbound Novellas
Shifters Unbound Novella Collection