Jennifer Ashley

Anthologies & Boxed Sets

  • All
  • Shifters Unbound
  • The Mackenzies / McBrides
  • The McLaughlin Brothers
  • Other Series

Shifters Unbound

Unbound Anthology with Jennifer Ashley.UnboundAn Anthology ("Perfect Mate" from the Shifters Unbound)
Shifter Mates by Jennifer AshleyShifter MatesA Shifters Unbound Anthology
Shifters Unbound Novellas by Jennifer AshleyShifters Unbound NovellasNovella Collection

The Mackenzies / McBrides

The Scandalous Mackenzies by Jennifer AshleyThe Scandalous MackenziesA Novella Collection
A Mackenzie Clan Christmas by Jennifer AshleyA Mackenzie Clan ChristmasA Novella Collection
Mackenzies: Lords of the Highlands Collection by Jennifer AshleyMackenzies: Lords of the Highlands CollectionThe Mackenzies / McBrides – Two Novels & One Novella

The McLaughlin Brothers

Other Series

Regency Bon Bons Anthology by Jennifer AnthologyRegency Bon Bons AnthologySweet Regency Romance Collection
Tartan and Mistletoe by Jennifer AshleyTartan and MistletoeHoliday Novellas Collection

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy on
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo

Jennifer’s and Allyson’s books are available from Apple Books, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Google Play,, independent and international booksellers, and wherever audio books are sold.