Jennifer Ashley

Jennifer Ashley's Books

  • All
  • Shifters Unbound
  • Below Stairs Mysteries
  • The Mackenzies / McBrides Series
  • Riding Hard Series
  • Regency Bon Bons
  • The McLaughlin Brothers
  • Nvengaria Series
  • Immortals Series
  • Regency Pirates
  • Ladies of Tudor England
  • Other Books

Shifters Unbound

Book cover for Shifter Made by Jennifer AshleyShifter MadeA Prequel Novella
Book cover for Bodyguard by Jennifer AshleyBodyguardBook 2.5
Book cover for Wild Cat by Jennifer AshleyWild CatBook 3
Book cover for Hard Mated by Jennifer AshleyHard MatedBook 3.5
Book cover for Perfect Mate (Jennifer Ashley)Perfect MateBook 4.25
Book cover for Lone Wolf by Jennifer AshleyLone WolfBook 4.5
Book cover for Feral Heat by Jennifer AshleyFeral HeatBook 5.5
Book cover for Wild Wolf by Jennifer AshleyWild WolfBook 6
Book cover for Mate Bond by Jennifer AshleyMate BondBook 7
Book cover for Lion Eyes by Jennifer AshleyLion EyesBook 7.25
Book cover for Bad Wolf by Jennifer AshleyBad WolfBook 7.5
Book cover for Wild Things by Jennifer AshleyWild ThingsBook 7.75
Book cover for Red Wolf by Jennifer AshleyRed WolfBook 10
Book cover for Tiger Striped by Jennifer AshleyTiger StripedBook 11.5
Book cover for Bear Facts by Jennifer AshleyBear FactsBook 15
Book cover for Unbound Anthology with Jennifer Ashley.UnboundAn Anthology ("Perfect Mate" from the Shifters Unbound)
Book cover for Shifter Mates by Jennifer AshleyShifter MatesA Shifters Unbound Anthology
Book cover for Shifters Unbound Novellas by Jennifer AshleyShifters Unbound NovellasNovella Collection

Riding Hard Series

Book cover for Riding Hard: Adam by Jennifer AshleyAdamBook 1
Book cover for Grant by Jennifer AshleyGrantBook 2
Book cover for Carter by Jennifer AshleyCarterBook 3
Book cover for Tyler by Jennifer AshleyTylerBook 4
Book cover for Ross by Jennifer AshleyRossBook 5
Book cover for Kyle by Jennifer AshleyKyleBook 6
Book cover for Ray by Jennifer AshleyRayBook 7
Book cover for Hal by Jennifer AshleyHalBook 8
Book cover for JackBook 9

Ladies of Tudor England

Book cover for A Lady Raised High by Jennifer AshleyA Lady Raised HighA Novel of Anne Boleyn
Book cover for Eloise & the Queen by Jennifer AshleyEloise & The QueenA Novel of Elizabeth I

Other Books

Book cover for A First Footer for Lady Jane by Jennifer AshleyA First-Footer for Lady JaneA Historical Romance
Book cover for Tartan and Mistletoe by Jennifer AshleyTartan and MistletoeHoliday Novellas Collection

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy on
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo

Jennifer’s and Allyson’s books are available from Apple Books, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Google Play,, independent and international booksellers, and wherever audio books are sold.