Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow Jennifer on BookBub
  • Follow Allyson on BookBub
  • Follow Jennifer Ashley on GoodReads
  • Follow Allyson James on GoodReads
Join My Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter to stay informed

Coming Soon

Below are the upcoming books from Jennifer Ashley and Ashley Gardner.

Books by Jennifer Ashley, Allyson James, Ashley Gardner

The Last Warrior

Shifters Unbound: Book 13

Feb 2021

Ben’s Story! 

While assisting Lady Aisling on an onerous task, Ben is given a task still more onerous, to keep Lady Aisling’s daughter, Rhianne, from great danger. But danger follows as Rhianne, swept away by Ben to the mysterious world of humans and Shifters, discovers a deep secret that will change her life and Ben’s forever.

» Find Out More
» The Series

A Gladiator's Tale

Book 2: Leonidas the Gladiator Mysteries

April 2021

Aemil asks Leonidas to look into mysterious disappearances and deaths of the gladiators in his ludus.

» Find Out More
» The Series

A Midsummer Night's Romance

Regency Romance in a multi-author boxed set

May 2021

Lord Guy Lovell (friend to Ash from “Duke in Search of a Duchess” in Dukes by the Dozen) agrees to help keep suitors from hounding a harried young widow by pretending there is an “understanding” between them.

» Find Out More
» The Series

Death at the Crystal Palace

Below Stairs Mysteries Book 5

July 2021

Kat helps a woman she meets at the Crystal Palace who claims she is being poisoned. Meanwhile, Cynthia’s parents arrive, seemingly to take charge of her life, but Kat and Daniel believe they are up to something.

» Find Out More
» The Series

Jamie Mackenzie's Book

Mackenzies / McBrides 12 - Mackenzies II Book 1

August 2021

Jamie Mackenzie, Ian Mackenzie’s oldest son, meets his match.

» Find Out More
» The Series

Captain Lacey Book 16

Oct 2021

Captain Lacey’s 16th Adventure.

» Find Out More
» The Series

A Riverbend Christmas

Riding Hard series

Dec 2021

Return to Riverbend, TX, for a heartwarming tale in the Riding Hard series.

» Find Out More
» The Series

Spiritwalker (Stormwalker)

Book 7: Stormwalker

Janet and Mick battle supernatural forces and plan their wedding at the same time. Which will prove more challenging?

» Find Out More
» The Series

More Books!


Captain Lacey, Shifters, Stormwalker, Kat Holloway, Mackenzies, Leonidas the Gladiator, and more!

» Find Out More

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/ on line 48

Also see the Ashley Gardner Mysteries website for the release schedule for The Captain Lacy Regency mysteries, including new books and novellas.