Jennifer Ashley

Print editions


New Book Out!

This Changes Everything, Book 1 of the McLaughlin Brothers is now out in e-book and print! Amazon Worldwide: BN:…

Read More

Scandal Above Stairs is Out!

It’s out! Scandal Above Stairs released yesterday! It’s in print, e-book, and audio, with the same narrator who read Death…

Read More

Death Below Stairs Releases in e-, print, and audio

It’s out! I’m sure I’ve hit everyone over the head with this news, but I’m so happy Kat Holloway’s first…

Read More

More on Alec Mackenzie

Alec Mackenzie’s Art of Seduction is now on pre-order everywhere (in print and e-book, worldwide) for a November 14 release.…

Read More

The Longest Night--Out!

The Longest Night (Nvengaria 4), arrives December 13! In print an e-. The last of the Nvengaria series thus far,…

Read More

Wild Things out in Print and E- (Audio on the way)

Wild Things is now out in print and ebook! The narrator is working on the audio–it sounds great so far!…

Read More

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy on
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo

Jennifer’s and Allyson’s books are available from Apple Books, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Google Play,, independent and international booksellers, and wherever audio books are sold.