Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow Jennifer on BookBub
  • Follow Allyson on BookBub
  • Follow Jennifer Ashley on GoodReads
  • Follow Allyson James on GoodReads
Join My Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter to stay informed

Allyson James' Books

Stormwalker Series

View a Cast of Characters & Glossary

Stormwalker by Allyson James
Book 1

Firewalker by Allyson James
Book 2

Shadow Walker by Allyson James
Shadow Walker
Book 3

Double Hexed by Allyson James
Double Hexed
Book 3.5

Nightwalker by Allyson James
Book 4

Book 5

Dragon Bites
Book 6

A Little Night Magic Hot for the Holidays Anthology
A Little Night Magic
Stormwalker prequel novella

Tales of the Shareem

The Shareem were made to be all things to women, to live to please, and to have no emotions—not anger, jealousy, joy, or love. They come in three levels: pure sensuality, fun and games, and the ultimate experience.

Rees by Allyson James
Book 1

Maia and Rylan
Book 1.5

Rio by Allyson James
Book 2

Aiden and Ky by Allyson James
Aiden and Ky
Book 3

Calder by Allyson James
Book 4

Braden by Allyson James
Book 5

Justin by Allyson James
Book 6

Kieran by Allyson James
Book 7

Dragon Series

Dragon Heat
Book 1

Mortal Demigods Series

Wedding Favors (Mortal Sensations)
Mortal Sensations
Featured in the Wedding Favors Anthology

Anthologies & Boxed Sets

Wedding Favors (Mortal Sensations)
Mortal Sensations